Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Krathen is a highly trained professional with a good skilled set of hands. He always does a good job explaining what needs to be done and what it will take.
Mary Lou N.
Submitted 12/17/20
I had a small surgical procedure done a month ago! Chris did the surgery on my wrist. He was a assisted by a great young girl named Amelia, I think. Chris did an amazing job sewing my 7 stitches! They are out now and there is NO SCAR! True ART! Thank you Dr. Lampuri, Brie, Chris and Amelia!
Alex B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and friendly at the same time
Vic V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Fine
Jerry S.
Submitted 12/17/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Krathen for years. He and the staff do a great job. His surgeries are so good I have a hard time finding the scar. Can’t get better than that.
David M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Short wait for my visit. The examination was thorough and done professionally.
Rose L.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was fine. Care for the virus was taken.
Charles H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great service. Professional and good follow up.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Only doctor I don’t mind going to see. Very caring and attentive and loves to laugh!
Michele L.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very friendly & professional staff; would highly recommend Dr. Krathen.
Mary M.
Submitted 12/16/20
The BEST. Always caring and professional.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everything taken care of in a timely and professional manner.
Robert W.
Submitted 12/16/20
prompt, courteous, and professional
Nancy H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Krathan and his staff are the BEST there is. They always took the time that I needed. If you need Moh’s surgery, see Dr. K. No pain, no scar! I highly recommend Dr. Krathan to be your dermatologist!!! You will love him too...
Graziella K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very friendly and professional
Tom C.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a great visit
Roy D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional and courteous staff.
Shannon D.
Submitted 12/16/20
She figured out what was wrong with my skin quickly and was very informational.
Lloyd P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Green is an excellent dermatologist with a pretty good sense of humor.
Kathy H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Always a pleasant experience.