Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IRINA G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good doctor, I can only say good words about doctor and his stuff
Sandy G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Few words needed to describe the excellent examination I received. Follow up to remove the Malignant growths was painless. Staff is all kind and appear caring
Cindy B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Karen is awesome ! So kind and thorough!!
Ronald G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Richard F.
Submitted 05/04/22
On time. Checked thoroughly. Good office vibe from all.
Ira F.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always excellent care
Arnold G.
Submitted 03/29/22
I had a melanoma excised by Dr Hosseinipour. She was very informative, professional and caring during the entire procedure. I am very fortunate to have been recommended to her. Thank you!
Catherine W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Mojgan Hosseinipour and staff are great. I found this Dr. and her team to be prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Dr. She is great.
James M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Mojgan Hosseinipourm is the best !
Lori J.
Submitted 02/03/22
Just moved here from Chicago and realized I wasn’t getting quality care at my Derm in Glenview. Thank You for being so thorough! Dr Mojgan was awesome! I’ll be back soon!
Joan C.
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. R. Krathen for many years and would not think twice to go to another dermatologist for a routine checkup and skin cancer detection. Results from his surgery is always satisfactory. Dr. Krathen is an amazing personable dermatologist. His staff and front desk employees are very pleasant. Everyone makes me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him.
Doug H.
Submitted 01/30/22
Always professional both the doctor and staff…
Howard H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Krathen is very thorough, and investigates anything of a suspicious nature. His judgment is very sound. He is the best Dermatologist I have ever had.
Randy C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Aways put my care first, best office staff. I am #1 to them.
LISA N.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Krathen was very knowledgeable and thorough. He is up on the latest technology and skin cancer treatments. We have found a great skin Doc in North Palm Beach!
Melinda P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Iam happy,very good
Michael F.
Submitted 01/11/22
It's always good to see doctor green, A little health conversation a little car conversation The next appointment scheduled 6 months The next appointment scheduled 6 months
Douglas M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional and friendly care. I have been a patient of Dr. Krathen for years and can gladly recommend his office.
John S.
Submitted 01/10/22
My wife and I both go to Dr. Krathen and have been patients for ten years or more. We could not be more pleased and would recommend Dr. Krathen to everyone who wants top notch care by a true professional.
Michael T.
Submitted 01/10/22
professional and prompt service.