Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

362 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alessandro P.
Submitted 05/25/21
It was very good.
James J.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always great. On time service, Dr, PA, and staff very efficient, professional. Dr Krathen is the best.
Lael K.
Submitted 05/24/21
Friendly professional service.
Scott M.
Submitted 05/23/21
I really appreciate the follow up phone call back to me.
Frances H.
Submitted 05/23/21
I trust my care to Dr Krathen and his staff
EDWARD H.
Submitted 05/23/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Krathen. Personable and professional. Great Physcians Assistants too!
David W.
Submitted 05/23/21
Office is pleasant; office staff is friendly; she is always on time.
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/23/21
always kind and good service thanks
Charlotte D.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Krathen is the best Dermatologist. My husband and I have been going there for 20 years. Don’t want any other Dermatologist. I totally trust him.
Roger C.
Submitted 05/22/21
Quick visit. Very efficient.
Fred H.
Submitted 05/22/21
First class office and staff.
Abbie F.
Submitted 05/22/21
Karen has been my favorite “spot” checker for over 25 years
Geneva M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Service was great and the encounter with the staff was excellent, would not hesitate to recommend this medical facility.
Dotty B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Krathen and staff are superior skin specialists. I have had multiple mohs procedures at this office. An a plus!
Judy J.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Lampuri is the finest and the most thorough!
Margaret M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very efficient yet thorough
Michael Y.
Submitted 04/17/21
They were cool n friendly
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Friendly staff, professionally run facility, and Dr. Green was very personable and competent.
Dalia T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Lampuri is an excellent doctor. She is caring and very knowledgeable, and I feel that I am in great hands. Her office staff is awesome, and very welcoming.
Glenn P.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was my first time visit and I was very pleased. Thank You Dr. Green and staff.