Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ulises M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Very Good
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Beautiful job
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Olivia is very kind and caring and professional. She listens and provides answers to my concerns. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I initially went to your old office because I wasn’t aware you had moved, so I was uncharacteristically late for my appointment. I don’t think your office did a good job letting people know you had moved. Other professional offices in my experience have sent out postcards to let patients know the new address and date of change we’ll in advance of their appointment.
Joseph T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
both my wife and i are pleased with the office staff and Dr. Krathen
Tina M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Brown and her assistant were quick but thorough, kind but professional without chastising me for sun exposure. My first time ever for skin check. They made it painless. Wait time was longer than it should have been in lobby.
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I like her very much and her professional ethic, and she is a solid mentor to her staff, while in the room. I chose her for the schools she went to and she’s proven to be an excellent doctor! I would see her more often if I could afford her.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
It was ok seeing it was my first time visiting a dermatologist. Let’s see howI feel with results? No problem!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Brown was thorough and took care of my needs
Barry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
On time. Very nice people. Fast care.
Antoine B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Lampuri was nice and honest about my skin problèmes! Other than that there is not much I can say! I probably could say more on my next visit!
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was great no pain
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The best
Jorge A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’m very happy with the way they treat my lips
IRINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good doctor, I can only say good words about doctor and his stuff
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Few words needed to describe the excellent examination I received. Follow up to remove the Malignant growths was painless. Staff is all kind and appear caring
Cindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Karen is awesome ! So kind and thorough!!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
On time. Checked thoroughly. Good office vibe from all.
Ira F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Always excellent care
Arnold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I had a melanoma excised by Dr Hosseinipour. She was very informative, professional and caring during the entire procedure. I am very fortunate to have been recommended to her. Thank you!