Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Great
Nancy W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr, Green is the best of the best doctors!!
Jon C.
Submitted 12/15/20
A safe environment, right on time and Dr Green as efficient and professional as always.
David T.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great doctor, very thorough!
Consuelo C.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was in the doctor's office, the attention was super nice, and quickly I didn't have to wait a long time in the Loby Thank you Dr Christina
Gary F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Needed MOHS surgery for a squamous cell found on my forehead. It’s great having the surgeries performed at the doctor’s office rather than going to St Mary’s Hospital, as was the old method of treatment. I’m always glad to see Dr. Green and be exposed to his dry sense of humor!
Steven C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Doc Dunsworth is a wonderful physician and I would highly recommend her. Steven Chanutin MA/HRM 1st LT USMCR Inactive LT MIAMI DADE FIRE/RESCUE (Ret)
Dr.Evan F.
Submitted 12/15/20
excellant
Alfred D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been seeing Dr. Green since 1996 and always received the best care. I would not hesitate to recommend seeing him.
Leah F.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Lampuri for years. She,the office, and her staff are all fantastic.
Alicia S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Maravillosa
Maria S.
Submitted 11/22/20
I recently moved into the area and was in search of a new dermatologist. I did some research and am delighted to have found Dr. Liza Brown. She was my choice because of the numerous positive reviews of her practice. I was greeted by Erica, her lovely, efficient receptionist in this warm and welcoming office. Dr. Brown took her time with me at my first appointment and answered all my questions and concerns. After my third appointment with her I am happy to report that her expertise made me feel relaxed and secure. Her assistant Julianna could not have been more reassuring and professional as she prepped me for my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Brown and staff, for the wonderful experience of quality patient care. I look forward to remaining a patient in your practice.
George M.
Submitted 11/16/20
All professional
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Krathen is fantastic and the staff is very professional!
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick, efficient, and followed all protocols relating to the current pandemic
Jenny P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Grateful for the timeliness of my appointment and the attentiveness
Veronica D.
Submitted 11/11/20
From the minute I walked in until I left I had a pleasant experience at this office and will recommend it to friends and coworkers and neighbors. I am definitely coming back. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable and friendly.5 stars for Dr.D and staff!
Abbie F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure to be assisted in a friendly professional manner.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good
Patricia I.
Submitted 11/11/20