Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve W.
Submitted 01/09/22
Super professional and courteous.
Kenny M.
Submitted 01/09/22
Always great
Anne R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Got there a little early - waiting area was almost empty. Was seen by the doctor without a long wait and was on my way in a very short time.
Ellen O.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Green took time with my examination and to answer all my questions. Office staff was very competent and professional.
Tina A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was great!
Dave L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I’ve learned a lot on skin care from Dr. B since I’ve move to Fl! Her entire staff is very professional & nice!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Customer service at the front desk and great doctor.
Chuck H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Competent and efficient. Very good staff.
Karen C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lampuri is always welcoming and thorough!
Bonnie A.
Submitted 01/06/22
As always I am very satisfied with my care with Dr. Krathen. Thank you
Fred D.
Submitted 01/06/22
All good
Gerald A.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Maureen F.
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is very professional while also personal. Did not have a long wait. I asked to reschedule my appt. to earlier in the day and they were able to accommodate me and my son.
Robert B.
Submitted 11/25/21
My psoriasis hasn't been eliminated but with Dr. Krathen help, its been managed. The office works hard for me with the insurance companies. Never disappointed.
DR. JACK R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Intelligent, direct and trustworthy
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Krathen is meticulous to detail which is so important in dermatology. I have spent too many years in the sun between Texas and Florida and need to catch these carcinomas quickly.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/24/21
All well done and well organized
Gloria T.
Submitted 11/24/21
5 stars love the professional staff and dr Krathen .
Carol H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent Staff… Amazing Doctor!!!!
Fred B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Entire staff is cordial, professional, and thorough!