Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Mojgan Hosseinipour and staff are great. I found this Dr. and her team to be prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this Dr. She is great.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Mojgan Hosseinipourm is the best !
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Just moved here from Chicago and realized I wasn’t getting quality care at my Derm in Glenview. Thank You for being so thorough! Dr Mojgan was awesome! I’ll be back soon!
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. R. Krathen for many years and would not think twice to go to another dermatologist for a routine checkup and skin cancer detection. Results from his surgery is always satisfactory. Dr. Krathen is an amazing personable dermatologist. His staff and front desk employees are very pleasant. Everyone makes me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him.
Doug H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Always professional both the doctor and staff…
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Krathen is very thorough, and investigates anything of a suspicious nature. His judgment is very sound. He is the best Dermatologist I have ever had.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Aways put my care first, best office staff. I am #1 to them.
LISA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Krathen was very knowledgeable and thorough. He is up on the latest technology and skin cancer treatments. We have found a great skin Doc in North Palm Beach!
Melinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Iam happy,very good
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
It's always good to see doctor green, A little health conversation a little car conversation The next appointment scheduled 6 months The next appointment scheduled 6 months
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Professional and friendly care. I have been a patient of Dr. Krathen for years and can gladly recommend his office.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
My wife and I both go to Dr. Krathen and have been patients for ten years or more. We could not be more pleased and would recommend Dr. Krathen to everyone who wants top notch care by a true professional.
Michael T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
professional and prompt service.
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Super professional and courteous.
Kenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Always great
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Got there a little early - waiting area was almost empty. Was seen by the doctor without a long wait and was on my way in a very short time.
Ellen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Green took time with my examination and to answer all my questions. Office staff was very competent and professional.
Tina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was great!
Dave L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I’ve learned a lot on skin care from Dr. B since I’ve move to Fl! Her entire staff is very professional & nice!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Customer service at the front desk and great doctor.