Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Fast efficient and a good sense of humor , a seasoned professional .
Emelia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very pleased with Dr Krayton’s visit.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
This office is top notch, everyone works like a team and they all know and care about what their doing - very nice to have them in Palm City, (would love to have them in Ft Pierce so I wouldn't have to drive as far )
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
professional and quick.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
always excellent, many years visiting Dr Green and always best service from staff and check up by Dr Green.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I absolutely love this office. The staff is extremely nice and personable. I always feel comfortable during my visits. I will continue to go here if I don’t move out of the area.
Theodore P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Perfect care. Perfect service
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I’ve been coming to here for over 20 years. Just brought my 4th child in for accutane.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I have been with Richard A. Krathen, MD for 8 years. Started back in 2012 when he diagnosed a squamous cell by my left eye. Fortunately we caught it early. Since then I have gone back to Dr. K routinely every six months. He is very personal and remembers my history. Scolds me for not wearing sun screen all the time, but that is why I moved to Florida. He is up-to-date and knowledgeable about my needs. He has done biopsies and surgery four times and each time the condition was in situ and non-progressive. He is efficient and always accommodating to the patients schedule. His staff is as good as he is to his patients. I recommend him highly to friends and anyone who needs good care for a dermatological condition.
Kandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I love Dr Dunsworth. She is thorough and so pleasant.
Debora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
The service and results are the highest level possible. Dr Dunsworth is superior and her staff is amazing. I recommend Dr Dunsworth for all your dermatology needs.
Lauren Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Brown is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Great physician. Very knowledgeable. Answers questions and patient does not feel rushed. He listens to his patients.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Office staff very pleasant & Dr Green very thorough.
Chet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Their Doctor's and Staff are truly Amazing, Friendly and Caring.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I had the best experience with Dr. Lampuri. I’m extremely pleased!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Lampuri is very courteous and is gentle with the needle and removing growths. Office calls promptly to give results of biopsies.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
.
Jeff L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Very knowledgeable. Friendly. Would recommend to a friend.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
always excellent and timely visits