Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

J.pat M.
Submitted 08/13/22
There on time, they are affective, very considerate, make it fun to go to a dermatologist
James G.
Submitted 08/12/22
The Doctor and the staff that assisted were tremendous and courteous from start to finish along with the office staff, thanks again.
CINDY S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very time efficient, happy employees and great services.
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/04/22
well done ,thx
Dawn J.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lampuri is caring and kind. She really provided me with different options for my situation and took her time. I been visiting her for many years now. I would definitely recommend her to family or friends. Thank you for awesome service!!
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 07/31/22
Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive. The PA Olivia is absolutely the best! The appointment doesn’t feel rushed and she makes sure all of my concerns are addressed and a solid treatment plan is in place.
Stephen D.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been seeing Dr. Krathen for many years. I highly recommend him. All of the office staff and nurses are very courteous and perform their jobs very well.
Debbie S.
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and nice!
Anthony P.
Submitted 07/23/22
very good
Mary A P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr, Green is an excellent dermatologist. He is very thorough and takes time with his patients.
Robin H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always have a good experience when I have my annual check up.
Elise F.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Krathen is always pleasant, as well as his staff. His office runs close to appointment times.
Rich L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always prompt, professional well explained care.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Richard L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Great Doctors
Susan L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Krathen was thorough but I thought I would have gotten the results of my biopsy being it’s been over a week. Too slow!
Mark N.
Submitted 06/24/22
A+++, Excellent doctor and staff, Thank you
Lawrence V.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Green and staff made me feel comfortable and confident throughout my mohs surgery. Top notch work! Thanks.
Diana Z.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Brown is always professional and helpful. During a recent procedure she gladly shared information describing what she was doing and answered questions. Very helpful and informative.
Henry A.
Submitted 06/21/22
He’s the best