Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Excelente
Vlada M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Highly professional and knowledgeable doctor. Very pleasant to deal with.
G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent care
Melvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
A O.K.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Awesome
Ernest S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Krathen is an excellent dermatologist in terms of diagnosis and treating skin cancers and precancerous growths. My wife and I have been going to him for eight years and he has always been very professional. We have experienced minimal or no scarring after he has removed growths and stitched up the area. My wife has had a number of stitches in her face and lips and at this point you cannot see that anything was ever removed or sewn back together. I totally recommend him without any reservations.
Jorge B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
very detailed
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Always outstanding
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I’m very pleased with your staff. I’m always greeted kindly, treated with the utmost care.Dr Krathen is Thorough and Conscientious with his work
Liz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent PA; friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Nice new offices. Have been going to Dr Krathen for many years; highly recommended.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
I was treated by reception in an extremely kind manne. I made a mistake on my appointment date and got me in immediately. I was treated by Olivia who was friendly kind and a tostada pleasure to speak with. I am very happy with my experience. Thankyou Scott Haberstroh
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
no wait excellent
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Both Olivia and Dr. Krathen very thorough and efficient.
J.pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
There on time, they are affective, very considerate, make it fun to go to a dermatologist
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The Doctor and the staff that assisted were tremendous and courteous from start to finish along with the office staff, thanks again.
CINDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very time efficient, happy employees and great services.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
well done ,thx
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Lampuri is caring and kind. She really provided me with different options for my situation and took her time. I been visiting her for many years now. I would definitely recommend her to family or friends. Thank you for awesome service!!
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Couldn’t be happier with the care I receive. The PA Olivia is absolutely the best! The appointment doesn’t feel rushed and she makes sure all of my concerns are addressed and a solid treatment plan is in place.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been seeing Dr. Krathen for many years. I highly recommend him. All of the office staff and nurses are very courteous and perform their jobs very well.