Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Krathen is very skilled and caring
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
A successful and comfortable facial surgery. Thanks to you and your staff. Highly recommend to others.
Mareena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Liza Brown she was very nice and friendly
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a prompt visit
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very informative and responsive service and team.
Joan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Wait in examining room was a little long Called on day 14 of office visit for biopsy results….the office had not received them but stated someone would call me back that afternoon or the next day, no call. Office call 8am on the 16 day….seems a little long to get results. Another family member sees another doctor in this group and usually can get results within 7 days….?
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
There is never any wait as staff is extremely efficient! Both doctors have taken great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Dock!!
M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Dock is an excellent Dernatologys and the staff is friendly and work well.
Jonathan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Here you feel you get true real care. Dr. Krathen truly cares about his patients and takes time to assure they get great care. Hes cut on me now twice and the wounds heal perfectly. He and his team are super professional and caring. I have total confidence in any decision he makes with me; I'm sure I'm getting the best care. I feel so lucky I happened to end up at his through my insurance.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I've been coming here for about 30 years. Karen the PA is just the best!
Niles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Pleasant staff, on time caring doctor.
Pat T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Green took off a seborrhic keratosis without any issue or pain.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Hosseinipour, and I have had amazing experiences on every appointment. She is very thorough explaining everything and answers any and all questions with great detail. The staff has been so great as well. I would Definitely refer anyone on going to see DR. Hosseinipour.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Lampuri explained procedures very well and took her time to answer questions. Very happy with my care by her.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always have complete exam from Karen from hair to toes!
RUss S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always get treated like family there
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, thorough and professional
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone starting from front desk to the medical assistants to the doctor were very pleasant, efficient and helpful. Doctor Brown did the best skin exam I’ve ever had & eliminated a plantar wart that no one else ever did. The office is a little bit of a drive for me but well worth it! They are amazing!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Krathen is the most professional, caring, friendly and skilled dermatologist I’ve ever had. He is patient in answering all your questions. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. And the office staff is top notch too!
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I never wait long in the waiting room, and everybody is friendly and knowledgeable.