Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Lampuri explained procedures very well and took her time to answer questions. Very happy with my care by her.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always have complete exam from Karen from hair to toes!
RUss S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always get treated like family there
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, thorough and professional
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone starting from front desk to the medical assistants to the doctor were very pleasant, efficient and helpful. Doctor Brown did the best skin exam I’ve ever had & eliminated a plantar wart that no one else ever did. The office is a little bit of a drive for me but well worth it! They are amazing!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Krathen is the most professional, caring, friendly and skilled dermatologist I’ve ever had. He is patient in answering all your questions. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. And the office staff is top notch too!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 05/07/22
I never wait long in the waiting room, and everybody is friendly and knowledgeable.
Ulises M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very Good
Susan M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Beautiful job
Gail H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Olivia is very kind and caring and professional. She listens and provides answers to my concerns. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I initially went to your old office because I wasn’t aware you had moved, so I was uncharacteristically late for my appointment. I don’t think your office did a good job letting people know you had moved. Other professional offices in my experience have sent out postcards to let patients know the new address and date of change we’ll in advance of their appointment.
Joseph T.
Submitted 05/07/22
both my wife and i are pleased with the office staff and Dr. Krathen
Tina M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Brown and her assistant were quick but thorough, kind but professional without chastising me for sun exposure. My first time ever for skin check. They made it painless. Wait time was longer than it should have been in lobby.
Vivian K.
Submitted 05/06/22
I like her very much and her professional ethic, and she is a solid mentor to her staff, while in the room. I chose her for the schools she went to and she’s proven to be an excellent doctor! I would see her more often if I could afford her.
Jon S.
Submitted 05/06/22
It was ok seeing it was my first time visiting a dermatologist. Let’s see howI feel with results? No problem!
Charles P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Brown was thorough and took care of my needs
Barry N.
Submitted 05/06/22
On time. Very nice people. Fast care.
Antoine B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Lampuri was nice and honest about my skin problèmes! Other than that there is not much I can say! I probably could say more on my next visit!
Michele L.
Submitted 05/06/22
Everything was great no pain
Jerry J.
Submitted 05/06/22
The best
Jorge A A.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’m very happy with the way they treat my lips