Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

362 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best care and service from any dermatologist that i have been associated with in the past 50 years
Judy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Green is a first rate great doctor. He is very intelligent and efficient and has a nice sense of humor. He has helped me for many years and I have always been pleased with his decisions and hope to see him for many more.
John H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was wonderful and helpful. I want to go again in 6 months.
Solomon K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and punctual.
Allan M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very Comfortable experience. I felt like I was in very capable and professional hands at all times.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I can always count on accurate diagnosis from Dr . Dunsworth
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thorough inspection
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Attentive staff Great music
Dr.Evan F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always the best service and care. Tell DR. K to lose the beard. LOL
Barbara A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Green. I have had a lot of skin cancers and feel very safe in his hands.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/16/21
I saw Dr. Lampuri for a skin check up, as I like most put things off because of the pandemic. I thought she was very efficient and friendly.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great care ,great during pandemic, clean ,welcoming . Very fast in getting you to next level if something is wrong. 110% satisfied
David C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Have been using Dr Dunsworth for several years and have always received excellent friendly service.
Larry C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Rey smooth and they are knowledgeable. Very capable assistants.
John S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Brown and her entire staff were very friendly and professional from making the appointment all the way to the follow up. Dr Brown is extremely knowledgable and explains everything very thoroughly.
KARIN K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Great
Ron S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Krathen and his staff are always thorough and informative. I have all the confidence in their care and feel safe even though I've had 4 Melanomas and countless other skin issues.
Dale P.
Submitted 05/25/21
On time with knowledgeable and courteous staff
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/25/21
Everything about the experience was first class with one exception. When trying to contact the practice to schedule the Mohs surgery, I was constantly put into voice mail. I could not talk to a person. Ultimately, I was able to schedule the procedure when I came to the practice for my scrape and burn procedure. This system needs attention. Everything else was first class all the way.
George Z.
Submitted 05/25/21
Karen was efficient and good at the taking of biopsies.