Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

491 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great experience. I will most likely need a dermatologist for the rest of my life. So happy to have found Dr. Smirnov!
Florence K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Over the years that Dr. Green has been my dermatologist, he has always been professional and friendly,available in emergencies, and excellent at diagnosis and treatment
Tawana R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great customer care from the time you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable and caring physician
Tawana R.
Submitted 08/13/20
User friendly
Mel R.
Submitted 08/12/20
very good
Robert B.
Submitted 08/12/20
He did a complete exam and took a biopsy of a growth on my nose. I am a waiting the results of the Biopsy.
Donald M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Green carried out an operation on a portion of my ear which was deemed to contain a live cancer. He scheduled the operation a time which suited me, and was very professional as he and his nurse performed the 30 minute operation. I have been visiting him for over 20 years; and consider him a marvelous doctor, and particularly nice man. Dermatology of the Palm Beaches is very good at what they do.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/12/20
friendly staff; safe practices in lobby; Dr. Lampuri is always efficient, informative, and friendly.
Michael T.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was a very good experience with Dr. Dock and his nurse.
Ana Lucia M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Profesional
Vince D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Cut out the alien from my stomach no pain I feel great thanks doc
Larry S.
Submitted 08/12/20
One of the best out there!!!!
Charlotte A W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very relaxing
William A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Was very happy with my diagnosis and treatment plan..
Jose R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Lampuri and the staff at the office facility was very friendly and professional.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great
Cayley C.
Submitted 07/30/20
great treatment for my chronic rosacea
Martin W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good staff and good treatment
Rochelle S.
Submitted 07/29/20
The office staff and Dock were courteous and friendly. The procedure was quick and my questions answered.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent