Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Parking was easy, wait time was minimal. Once in the exam room my problem was dealt with quickly with suggestions on additional items. The staff was efficient and caring. I would highly recommend them.
Camille F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Dock is great. I have visited him a couple of times, and he didn’t disappoint. Very thorough, and just a great Doctor. Would recommend him to anybody.
Patty D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Brown is amazing. She is so sweet and nice and spends a lot of time with you. She gladly answers your questions and feels like a friend... And she’s a great doctor. The staff is very nice there and I can say I stopped in to make an appointment and they actually took me back right away so it was a very pleasant experience that time and every time I go in. I went in for skin issues and also for Botox and filler‘s and I couldn’t be more pleased wit the results.
Robert G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great operation experience. In and out in an hour, skin cancer removed, and I am feeling fine! Dr Green is the ultimate professional.
Connie T.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Dunsworth was knowledgeable and personable. I felt cared for.
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient. Pleasant staff. Took care of my issues. Been going here for 10 years now.
Bart S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Gentle touch, well informed and pleasant to deal with. Firm yet caring.
Janice M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Dunsworth was very thorough. She spent time with me and I didn’t feel rushed. My only complaint is I was there for almost two hours. Was taken in 40 minutes late and then waited about 20 minutes for her and then another 20 minutes for her assistant who did some removals. I didn’t feel my time was valued.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very good visit, fast service and doctor was great
Rachel H.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Green is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I’ve been his patient for about 30 years. If you need help he will help you and if he can’t he will keep searching. His nurses are wonderful also! Thank you Dr. Green for literally saving my life!
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Green is great. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. I always feel confident that he is providing me the absolute best care.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Professional and friendly.
Karyn K.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent and professional service
Theresa M.
Submitted 10/02/20
I have been seeing Dr Krathen for about 10 years now. Have given his name to many of my friends and acquaintances!
Pamela D.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here are always so friendly and helpful. The Doctors listen to my questions and answer them all. I always feel so comfortable in this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Like all the safety measures in place and PA Allison is awesome! She took the time to answer all my questions!
Beverly L G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I always feel the doctor and supporting personel are very professional and caring. Always answer my questions and give me personal attention.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Green has been taking care of me for the past fifteen years and I have never met a man that is more professional in his work and a staff that is the same. Never a complaint.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I really like Dr. Lampuri. She is very professional and approachable. Office runs very efficiently.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Doctor,Great Staff.