Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorenzo E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
she did a very nice job
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Green is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough & professional. He has my highest regard!
HECTOR D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Lampuri is very professional and a nice person. My wife and I have been her patients for eight years and we are very satisfied with her. Dr. Lampuri deserves 5 stars. But the Dermatology Associates Billing Department has been constantly sending us wrong bills, making me to call them to correct the issues, which is really annoying. The Billing Department needs an improvement in its performance. Five stars for Dr. Lampuri and one star for the Billing Department.
Marcia D Giacoma D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
I happy with the people working there! Everyone it's very efficient!
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Green did great Mohs surgery on my nose. I highly recommend him.
Frederick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
appointment was successful
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and considerate of patient concerns.
Carly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Nice staff, clean facility, and a Dr. that is a people person along with being a professional.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent service!
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
My skin cancer was removed quickly no pain.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I got exactly what I wanted, a competent dermatologist and somebody that was extremely knowledgeable.
Noel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I can only describe my experience as superb. Dr Richard and all of his nurses, and staff are wonderful caring people, each and everyone of them. I highly recommend Dr. Richard .
Zina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I felt very comfortable meeting Dr Green and his staff for the first time. He was very thorough with the exam, and when I had more questions after the visit, they were addressed immediately. I would recommend him highly.
John S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Too fast the 2 min doctior
Stacy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
She was amazing listened to me and helped me understand what's going on with me
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
very good staff and full trust in Dr. Strasswimmer
Cathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Love Dr Krathen and his staff . Just told reccomended the office Today
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent! No wait, Dr Dock and his associates were prompt and professional, exam and slight surgery was thorough and effective.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
have always had a good experience with dr. krathen. has always treated me competently, professionally and fairly. highly recommended.
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always satisfied with the quality of care. My only suggestion would be the wait time requires a lot of patience. It would be awesome if it could be on an alert-type text system. Someone should create that. Maybe me???