Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

362 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 01/13/21
My visits are always kept on time with special attention to my well being by exception staff and physician.
Robin S.
Submitted 01/13/21
I felt I received a thorough exam in a safe environment
SUSAN G.
Submitted 01/13/21
Extremely thorough! Pleasant visit
Mary Ellen C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent care, compassionate care with great explanation and teaching of all procedures
Lynn W.
Submitted 01/13/21
I’m fortunate to have such a skilled expert dermatologist as Dr. Green at this practice .
Kimberly K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Nice practice. Dr Green is very knowledgeable. He is quick to do skin scans so have your questions for him before you go.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/13/21
As always, the care I received at my recent visit was of the highest quality! I’m very happy to be a patient of Dr. Lampuri’s!
Russ S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best doctor in the whole country!
Alan K.
Submitted 01/13/21
Over the years Dr. Krathen has taken great care of my many sun-worshipping wounds. Everytime has been a painless pleasure.
E Cameron H.
Submitted 01/13/21
On time. Knowledgeable. Proficient
Troy K.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Green was very skilled, personable and great “bedside manner”.
Edward K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Karen always takes great pride in providing professional and caring services.
Arthur H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Felt safe in context of Covid. Good visit - efficient and complete.
Trudy K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always pleased with Dr. Krathens office .
Anthony D.
Submitted 12/20/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Greens for 15 years he’s always very nice and extremely competent I trust him completely and I would absolutely recommend him.
Daniel H.
Submitted 12/19/20
Keeping up with Twice a Year examinations
David T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Enjoyed waiting in my vehicle and was social distanced.
Ken T.
Submitted 12/19/20
I always have been taken in very close to my appointment time. The staff is very knowledgeable and I am treated with courtesy and respect. I have always been explained what is going on and happy with my exam time. Ken Tolve
Mary Ellen W.
Submitted 12/18/20
I think Dr. Green is terrific. Not only is he an excellent physician, but completely professional and very careful with this Covid problem.
Michele M.
Submitted 12/18/20
The office staff was very professional and appeared knowledgeable.