Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chuck H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Competent and efficient. Very good staff.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lampuri is always welcoming and thorough!
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
As always I am very satisfied with my care with Dr. Krathen. Thank you
Fred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
All good
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The staff is very professional while also personal. Did not have a long wait. I asked to reschedule my appt. to earlier in the day and they were able to accommodate me and my son.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
My psoriasis hasn't been eliminated but with Dr. Krathen help, its been managed. The office works hard for me with the insurance companies. Never disappointed.
DR. JACK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Intelligent, direct and trustworthy
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Krathen is meticulous to detail which is so important in dermatology. I have spent too many years in the sun between Texas and Florida and need to catch these carcinomas quickly.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
All well done and well organized
Gloria T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
5 stars love the professional staff and dr Krathen .
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent Staff… Amazing Doctor!!!!
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Entire staff is cordial, professional, and thorough!
Luanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Was seen at my appointment time and was greeted with friendly staff.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen for Mohs surgery. My incision was under the right eye and after 4 months, no visible scar. Plus the office is very organized and clean. Very nice, competent staff.
Dominic G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
excellent as always
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
It was great!
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
The appointment was timely and thorough.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
On time and very professional
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Called Dr. Lampuri’s service on a Sunday morning & was pleasantly surprised when Dr.Lampuri returned the call. After a telehealth visit she prescribed a course of medication which solved the problem. Thank you doctor.