Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice S.
Submitted 11/10/20
The doctor was great with my eight-year-old. He was very nervous, however she was kind and took care of him well.
Antoinette D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great attention.
Dawn J.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience is always a great one. Dr. Lampuri and staff greet with a smile. Dr. Lampuri service is wonderful. I would recommend her to friends and family anytime!!! Thank You!!!
Bonnie V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent and very caring doctor..so great
Cos D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the care I received. Would recommend
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and very professional
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Lampori is thorough, experienced and an expert diagnostician. Her advice has been very helpful over the years.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Taken on time. Given great care. Everything was carefully explained.
Joe C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent experience, everyone was thoroughly professional.
Janey B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Easy Peasy... Dr Green and his staff totally put me at ease. The office was clean and friendly. Doc was patient with my nervousness and explained everything I need to know.
Claudio A.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have no words to describe how Awesome Christina and her team are! Thank you for being so nice and professional.
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/10/20
My first visit. The doctor and his staff were excellent. Wait time not excessive. The doctor was thorough and explained everything well. I would recommend him.
Ruth B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Have been taken care of by Dr.Green for many years. He is very thorough With examinations and I Feel confident in his care.
James H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Staff is always very pleasant. Dr Kraethen is a great doctor
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/05/20
It ok and didn’t take too long, I was on and out.,,,,,,bb
Dan G.
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and very efficient. I’ve been seeing Dr Krathen for 10 years, and I find him to be caring and knowledgeable. I always feel confident that I’m in good hands.
Pam S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Krathan is the BEST Dermatologist ever!!
Regina C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. If I was more internet savvy I would post the most positive review on line. At 70 years of age, it not so easy.
Johanna J.
Submitted 11/03/20
Good experience
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/02/20
I spent over 2 years & hundreds of dollars seeing various dermatologists in an attempt to clear up a skin condition on my hands. Within 2 visits with Dr. Krathen, my hands were on their way back to looking normal. He listens to his patients, doesn't rush you out of the office and on the to next appointment. He offers options. I'm so glad to have found Dr. Krathen and Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches.