Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

171 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia S.
Submitted 11/24/20
Maravillosa
Maria S.
Submitted 11/22/20
I recently moved into the area and was in search of a new dermatologist. I did some research and am delighted to have found Dr. Liza Brown. She was my choice because of the numerous positive reviews of her practice. I was greeted by Erica, her lovely, efficient receptionist in this warm and welcoming office. Dr. Brown took her time with me at my first appointment and answered all my questions and concerns. After my third appointment with her I am happy to report that her expertise made me feel relaxed and secure. Her assistant Julianna could not have been more reassuring and professional as she prepped me for my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Brown and staff, for the wonderful experience of quality patient care. I look forward to remaining a patient in your practice.
George M.
Submitted 11/16/20
All professional
Andrew B.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Krathen is fantastic and the staff is very professional!
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick, efficient, and followed all protocols relating to the current pandemic
Jenny P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Grateful for the timeliness of my appointment and the attentiveness
Veronica D.
Submitted 11/11/20
From the minute I walked in until I left I had a pleasant experience at this office and will recommend it to friends and coworkers and neighbors. I am definitely coming back. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable and friendly.5 stars for Dr.D and staff!
Abbie F.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure to be assisted in a friendly professional manner.
Michael J.
Submitted 11/11/20
Good
Patricia I.
Submitted 11/11/20
Janice S.
Submitted 11/10/20
The doctor was great with my eight-year-old. He was very nervous, however she was kind and took care of him well.
Antoinette D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great attention.
Dawn J.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience is always a great one. Dr. Lampuri and staff greet with a smile. Dr. Lampuri service is wonderful. I would recommend her to friends and family anytime!!! Thank You!!!
Bonnie V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent and very caring doctor..so great
Cos D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the care I received. Would recommend
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and very professional
Charles K.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Lampori is thorough, experienced and an expert diagnostician. Her advice has been very helpful over the years.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Taken on time. Given great care. Everything was carefully explained.
Joe C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent experience, everyone was thoroughly professional.
Janey B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Easy Peasy... Dr Green and his staff totally put me at ease. The office was clean and friendly. Doc was patient with my nervousness and explained everything I need to know.