Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

446 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane B.
Submitted 05/19/22
There is never any wait as staff is extremely efficient! Both doctors have taken great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Dock!!
M P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Dock is an excellent Dernatologys and the staff is friendly and work well.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Here you feel you get true real care. Dr. Krathen truly cares about his patients and takes time to assure they get great care. Hes cut on me now twice and the wounds heal perfectly. He and his team are super professional and caring. I have total confidence in any decision he makes with me; I'm sure I'm getting the best care. I feel so lucky I happened to end up at his through my insurance.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/22
I've been coming here for about 30 years. Karen the PA is just the best!
Niles S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Pleasant staff, on time caring doctor.
Pat T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Green took off a seborrhic keratosis without any issue or pain.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Hosseinipour, and I have had amazing experiences on every appointment. She is very thorough explaining everything and answers any and all questions with great detail. The staff has been so great as well. I would Definitely refer anyone on going to see DR. Hosseinipour.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Lampuri explained procedures very well and took her time to answer questions. Very happy with my care by her.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always have complete exam from Karen from hair to toes!
RUss S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always get treated like family there
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 05/09/22
Timely, thorough and professional
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/08/22
Everyone starting from front desk to the medical assistants to the doctor were very pleasant, efficient and helpful. Doctor Brown did the best skin exam I’ve ever had & eliminated a plantar wart that no one else ever did. The office is a little bit of a drive for me but well worth it! They are amazing!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Krathen is the most professional, caring, friendly and skilled dermatologist I’ve ever had. He is patient in answering all your questions. I highly recommend him to all my family and friends. And the office staff is top notch too!
Suzanne H.
Submitted 05/07/22
I never wait long in the waiting room, and everybody is friendly and knowledgeable.
Ulises M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very Good
Susan M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Beautiful job
Gail H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Olivia is very kind and caring and professional. She listens and provides answers to my concerns. She goes above and beyond for her patients. I initially went to your old office because I wasn’t aware you had moved, so I was uncharacteristically late for my appointment. I don’t think your office did a good job letting people know you had moved. Other professional offices in my experience have sent out postcards to let patients know the new address and date of change we’ll in advance of their appointment.
Joseph T.
Submitted 05/07/22
both my wife and i are pleased with the office staff and Dr. Krathen
Tina M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Brown and her assistant were quick but thorough, kind but professional without chastising me for sun exposure. My first time ever for skin check. They made it painless. Wait time was longer than it should have been in lobby.
Vivian K.
Submitted 05/06/22
I like her very much and her professional ethic, and she is a solid mentor to her staff, while in the room. I chose her for the schools she went to and she’s proven to be an excellent doctor! I would see her more often if I could afford her.