Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

107 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela D.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here are always so friendly and helpful. The Doctors listen to my questions and answer them all. I always feel so comfortable in this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Like all the safety measures in place and PA Allison is awesome! She took the time to answer all my questions!
Beverly L G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I always feel the doctor and supporting personel are very professional and caring. Always answer my questions and give me personal attention.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Green has been taking care of me for the past fifteen years and I have never met a man that is more professional in his work and a staff that is the same. Never a complaint.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/18/20
I really like Dr. Lampuri. She is very professional and approachable. Office runs very efficiently.
Carol K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Doctor,Great Staff.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always very nice and professional
Dorothy S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Dunsworth and staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends! Thank you and stay well!
Robert L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great caring professional service
Carol C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
Linda C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent doctor and office staff!!
Jessie B.
Submitted 09/14/20
Had a nice visit and wasn’t pressured
Skania C.
Submitted 09/14/20
I liked it alot, the staffs are very great and the doctors are very professional at what they do. Thank you
Steven H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very friendly, caring staff. They make you feel at ease the minute you walk in the door. I highly recommend this office.
Mike O.
Submitted 09/06/20
I have been seeing Dr Krathen for several years. He is always very punctual, courteous and professional. He always takes the time to hear any skin concerns. He has removed 3 possible skin cancers. I am very happy with results. I have recommended Dr Krathen to friends and family who are now patients.
Shirley G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Karen came with cheerfulness and did a cancer body check and Dr krathen was kind and looked my body over for any skin cancer. He found a suspicious area with his special flashlight. I'm thankful to their kind and caring work at the dermatology office. Thanks again
Richard C.
Submitted 09/03/20
wait wasn't long and everyone was very helpfull and did a good job of healing my problem
Larry S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very pleased.
Patrick D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience! In and out quickly. Found the facility to be extremely clean with strong COVID protocols.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone was very professional-especially during this covid time with masks, gloves social distancing at check in and checkout. Also, very good at explaining procedure before and during the treatment.