Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

287 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very efficient yet thorough
Michael Y.
Submitted 04/17/21
They were cool n friendly
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Friendly staff, professionally run facility, and Dr. Green was very personable and competent.
Dalia T.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Lampuri is an excellent doctor. She is caring and very knowledgeable, and I feel that I am in great hands. Her office staff is awesome, and very welcoming.
Glenn P.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was my first time visit and I was very pleased. Thank You Dr. Green and staff.
Beverly L G.
Submitted 04/15/21
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received by Dr. Krathen. I have been a patient for many years there and am very satisfied.
JONATHAN P.
Submitted 04/15/21
A good, helpful experience. The new assistant is vey nice. We will be back in about six months.
Paul M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable! Appointments always on time!!
Dawn A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Despite the long wait time, my experience with Dr. Krathen and staff was excellent. Attentive and professional. Hr and his staff explained everything they were doing and allowed time for questions and concerns.
Mill B.
Submitted 04/15/21
It was only my 2nd visit, I found the office efficient and polite, only a mile from my house. My constructive criticism would be to communicate clearly on the biopsy results instead of calling if there was a problem- I tend to worry as I have laid on the table 3 times cutting out cancer. Y'all Be Safe
James L.
Submitted 04/14/21
I met a professional dermatologist named Dr Howard Green. His exam of my skin and Rx for my care were exactly what I needed. Do you want great care? Look no further: Please come to Dermatology Associate’s of the Palm Beach Gardens. You will be delighted.
Anthony A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Brown is professional, intelligent, honest, and efficient while still listening empathetically. I highly recommend her!
Dana L.
Submitted 04/14/21
excellent
Steve B.
Submitted 04/14/21
Safe and easy even though the surgery was very very close to my eye.
James L.
Submitted 04/14/21
I found a great Dermatologist. His name is Dr. Howard Green. I could tell by his exam that he is an expert in skin and he gave me a great plan for my care. What a relief to have a good doctor to rely on!
Michael G.
Submitted 04/14/21
Expertise
Robert P.
Submitted 03/27/21
It was a great experience. Dr. Green was very professional, kind had a great bedside manner and made me feel at ease and took excellent care of me and addressed all my concerns.
Carlos P.
Submitted 03/19/21
It was very good an efficient. The final result was effective.
David H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Green fast and finds problem spots and takes care of them very comfortable with him.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Seen on time. Solved all questions I asked.