Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Dunsworth and her staff listen to your concerns and address them fully. In 30 yrs and 4 states I have had dermatology visits, she has been the best. Try her you wont be disappointed.
Carol G.
Submitted 02/16/21
Always a good experience!
Norene G.
Submitted 02/14/21
Awesome staff!
Janice R.
Submitted 02/13/21
Excellent!
Hélène F.
Submitted 02/10/21
I felt welcome and everything had been done for me as required. Thanks
Cindy O.
Submitted 02/10/21
I am always happy with my visit to the office, quick and very professional. Been going for years and will continue too.
Claudine L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Clean Very nice staff And a very good Doctor
George K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Super friendly and pro staff. Dr. Dock answered all my questions and was very thorough. Definitely be back.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 02/02/21
The office in Wellington was a little hard to find but once we found the building, finding the office was easy. Took my daughter in for a checkup as she was getting rashes everywhere. Nurse and doctor were very friendly and made her feel comfortable.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Awesome what more can I say
Jimmy & Diane S.
Submitted 01/29/21
We love the girls in the office, from those checking in and those checking out and all the MA's and NP's. Dr. Krathen is very thorough and explanatory in his exams and surgery/Mohs procedures. We would definitely recommend his office.
Barbara L.
Submitted 01/29/21
He's a great doctor and very personable. He is very experienced and checks your skin so fast you don't even know he's done it!
Andrea W.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent all around. Everything was great.
James B.
Submitted 01/28/21
On time, fantastic doctor
Sally M.
Submitted 01/28/21
You guys are the best!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 01/28/21
Great
Michael L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Best of the best. Very friendly and to the point. Found my Melanoma early saved my life. What else can I say...
James H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Green is Great! Highly recommend.
Cindy C.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone was Very Professional & Positive
Donna L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent care. Very safe environment. Pleasant and professional all around.