Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

336 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Love Dr Krathen and his staff . Just told reccomended the office Today
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent! No wait, Dr Dock and his associates were prompt and professional, exam and slight surgery was thorough and effective.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/16/21
have always had a good experience with dr. krathen. has always treated me competently, professionally and fairly. highly recommended.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always satisfied with the quality of care. My only suggestion would be the wait time requires a lot of patience. It would be awesome if it could be on an alert-type text system. Someone should create that. Maybe me???
Jerrilyn R.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always I had a great experience with Dr. Green as well as his staff!! All were courteous and accommodating! Dr. Green was my late husband’s physician as well. When my husband had difficulty getting out of his wheelchair Dr. Green treated him right in his wheelchair!!!
Ramunas K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Jan R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Prompt and professional. Wonderful experience
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience. Dr. Brown listens to your concerns and explains in detail. Every single person we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/15/21
A good experience....
Tana C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lampuri is knowledgeable and she and her staff are caring. The follow up is the best so you are not sitting waiting for test results.
Lynn W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr . Greens an expert in his field ! Appreciate his expertise
John F.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time/organized/clean/efficient
Richard B.
Submitted 07/14/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH
Kathe C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Howard Green is the Best!
Joseph P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Best care and service from any dermatologist that i have been associated with in the past 50 years
Judy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Green is a first rate great doctor. He is very intelligent and efficient and has a nice sense of humor. He has helped me for many years and I have always been pleased with his decisions and hope to see him for many more.
John H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone was wonderful and helpful. I want to go again in 6 months.
Solomon K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Efficient, knowledgeable and punctual.
Allan M.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very Comfortable experience. I felt like I was in very capable and professional hands at all times.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/17/21
I can always count on accurate diagnosis from Dr . Dunsworth