Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very thorough and nice!
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
very good
Mary A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Dr, Green is an excellent dermatologist. He is very thorough and takes time with his patients.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always have a good experience when I have my annual check up.
Elise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Krathen is always pleasant, as well as his staff. His office runs close to appointment times.
Rich L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always prompt, professional well explained care.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Good
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great Doctors
Susan L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Krathen was thorough but I thought I would have gotten the results of my biopsy being it’s been over a week. Too slow!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
A+++, Excellent doctor and staff, Thank you
Lawrence V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr Green and staff made me feel comfortable and confident throughout my mohs surgery. Top notch work! Thanks.
Diana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Brown is always professional and helpful. During a recent procedure she gladly shared information describing what she was doing and answered questions. Very helpful and informative.
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
He’s the best
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
On time and complete
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr krathen was very nice and very thoroughwith his exam.
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
went in for a skin check very gentle when removing a couple of things. No pain. Very nice.
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Lampuri is always great to me.
Troy T K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good interactive assistance with me.
Angie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
I went to Dr. Brown after a referral from my primary and rhumatologist. I have had a rash on my face for the past year. Before going to Dr. Brown I saw 2 other dermatologits with no success; other than numerous creams and a few pills. I probably had 10 dermatalogist appointsments in the past year. The first visit Dr. Brown took a scraping and looked under a microscope right in her office, and came back and told me what I had. She prescribed the appropriate medicine and my face is almost like it was before the issues I had for over a year. She is wonderful!!!!!!!!!