Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

404 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Krathen is meticulous to detail which is so important in dermatology. I have spent too many years in the sun between Texas and Florida and need to catch these carcinomas quickly.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/24/21
All well done and well organized
Gloria T.
Submitted 11/24/21
5 stars love the professional staff and dr Krathen .
Carol H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent Staff… Amazing Doctor!!!!
Fred B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Entire staff is cordial, professional, and thorough!
Luanna G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Was seen at my appointment time and was greeted with friendly staff.
Julie W.
Submitted 11/16/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen for Mohs surgery. My incision was under the right eye and after 4 months, no visible scar. Plus the office is very organized and clean. Very nice, competent staff.
Dominic G.
Submitted 11/08/21
excellent as always
Bonnie B.
Submitted 11/08/21
It was great!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 11/06/21
The appointment was timely and thorough.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/06/21
On time and very professional
William M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Called Dr. Lampuri’s service on a Sunday morning & was pleasantly surprised when Dr.Lampuri returned the call. After a telehealth visit she prescribed a course of medication which solved the problem. Thank you doctor.
Lisa P.
Submitted 11/05/21
We live dr dunsworth
Pedro H.
Submitted 11/05/21
She is a consummate professional,pragmatic and to the point. She gave me peace of mind and that is priceles!. Thank you Dr.
Pedro R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Dr., love the way she explains things and helps you feel at ease.
Harry M.
Submitted 11/05/21
I am the second of three generations of our family to use Dr Green. He is the best! I had Mohs on my chin and a removal on my back that could not have gone better and nothing is noticeable. Again, thank you Dr Green
Theodore O.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Krathen is wonderful Am very pleasedwith his staff(Karen and others) as well. Have recommended himk to others.
Leonard N.
Submitted 11/04/21
Fast, easy professional.
Carole L.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional!
Lois A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Krathen is fine surgeon. He also does a great job reconstructing the effected area.