Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Wonderful
Dennis F.
Submitted 06/17/22
On time and complete
John M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr krathen was very nice and very thoroughwith his exam.
Katherine L.
Submitted 06/16/22
went in for a skin check very gentle when removing a couple of things. No pain. Very nice.
Paul F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Lampuri is always great to me.
Troy T K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good interactive assistance with me.
Angie B.
Submitted 06/12/22
I went to Dr. Brown after a referral from my primary and rhumatologist. I have had a rash on my face for the past year. Before going to Dr. Brown I saw 2 other dermatologits with no success; other than numerous creams and a few pills. I probably had 10 dermatalogist appointsments in the past year. The first visit Dr. Brown took a scraping and looked under a microscope right in her office, and came back and told me what I had. She prescribed the appropriate medicine and my face is almost like it was before the issues I had for over a year. She is wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Terisa P.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Krathen is very skilled and caring
Valerie L.
Submitted 06/11/22
A successful and comfortable facial surgery. Thanks to you and your staff. Highly recommend to others.
Mareena P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Liza Brown she was very nice and friendly
Michael G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always a prompt visit
Eric C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very informative and responsive service and team.
Joan D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Wait in examining room was a little long Called on day 14 of office visit for biopsy results….the office had not received them but stated someone would call me back that afternoon or the next day, no call. Office call 8am on the 16 day….seems a little long to get results. Another family member sees another doctor in this group and usually can get results within 7 days….?
Jane B.
Submitted 05/19/22
There is never any wait as staff is extremely efficient! Both doctors have taken great care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Dock!!
M P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Dock is an excellent Dernatologys and the staff is friendly and work well.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Here you feel you get true real care. Dr. Krathen truly cares about his patients and takes time to assure they get great care. Hes cut on me now twice and the wounds heal perfectly. He and his team are super professional and caring. I have total confidence in any decision he makes with me; I'm sure I'm getting the best care. I feel so lucky I happened to end up at his through my insurance.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/15/22
I've been coming here for about 30 years. Karen the PA is just the best!
Niles S.
Submitted 05/14/22
Pleasant staff, on time caring doctor.
Pat T.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Green took off a seborrhic keratosis without any issue or pain.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/13/22
I have had a couple of procedures done by Dr. Hosseinipour, and I have had amazing experiences on every appointment. She is very thorough explaining everything and answers any and all questions with great detail. The staff has been so great as well. I would Definitely refer anyone on going to see DR. Hosseinipour.