Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

362 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I got exactly what I wanted, a competent dermatologist and somebody that was extremely knowledgeable.
Noel W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I can only describe my experience as superb. Dr Richard and all of his nurses, and staff are wonderful caring people, each and everyone of them. I highly recommend Dr. Richard .
Zina D.
Submitted 08/19/21
I felt very comfortable meeting Dr Green and his staff for the first time. He was very thorough with the exam, and when I had more questions after the visit, they were addressed immediately. I would recommend him highly.
John S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Too fast the 2 min doctior
Stacy K.
Submitted 08/17/21
She was amazing listened to me and helped me understand what's going on with me
Peter B.
Submitted 08/17/21
very good staff and full trust in Dr. Strasswimmer
Cathy K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Love Dr Krathen and his staff . Just told reccomended the office Today
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/21
excellent! No wait, Dr Dock and his associates were prompt and professional, exam and slight surgery was thorough and effective.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/16/21
have always had a good experience with dr. krathen. has always treated me competently, professionally and fairly. highly recommended.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always satisfied with the quality of care. My only suggestion would be the wait time requires a lot of patience. It would be awesome if it could be on an alert-type text system. Someone should create that. Maybe me???
Jerrilyn R.
Submitted 07/15/21
As always I had a great experience with Dr. Green as well as his staff!! All were courteous and accommodating! Dr. Green was my late husband’s physician as well. When my husband had difficulty getting out of his wheelchair Dr. Green treated him right in his wheelchair!!!
Ramunas K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent
Jan R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Prompt and professional. Wonderful experience
Melissa F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great experience. Dr. Brown listens to your concerns and explains in detail. Every single person we encountered was very friendly and helpful.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/15/21
A good experience....
Tana C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Lampuri is knowledgeable and she and her staff are caring. The follow up is the best so you are not sitting waiting for test results.
Lynn W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr . Greens an expert in his field ! Appreciate his expertise
John F.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time/organized/clean/efficient
Richard B.
Submitted 07/14/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH
Kathe C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr Howard Green is the Best!