Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

479 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly and professional
Katheryn J.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional staff, personable, caring and kept me informed. Thorough exam.
Susan N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thorough exams and treatment
Harvey F.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good
Joe P.
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was extremely professional and I was called right on timer for my scheduled appointment. As always Dr. Dunsworth took care of me and the challenge I had and I felt better within two days. Everyone was extremely courteous.
Antonio R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Profesional and caring
Judith H.
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m very happy with Dr. Dunsworth and her staff. I have had more than my share of skin cancers from sitting in the sun for hours. I know that Dr. Dunsworth will find any problems and take care of whatever is wrong.
Lorenzo E.
Submitted 09/15/21
she did a very nice job
Michele S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Green is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough & professional. He has my highest regard!
HECTOR D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Lampuri is very professional and a nice person. My wife and I have been her patients for eight years and we are very satisfied with her. Dr. Lampuri deserves 5 stars. But the Dermatology Associates Billing Department has been constantly sending us wrong bills, making me to call them to correct the issues, which is really annoying. The Billing Department needs an improvement in its performance. Five stars for Dr. Lampuri and one star for the Billing Department.
Marcia D Giacoma D.
Submitted 08/22/21
I happy with the people working there! Everyone it's very efficient!
Diane T.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr Green did great Mohs surgery on my nose. I highly recommend him.
Frederick T.
Submitted 08/20/21
appointment was successful
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Professional and considerate of patient concerns.
Carly R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Nice staff, clean facility, and a Dr. that is a people person along with being a professional.
Virginia S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent service!
Patrick D.
Submitted 08/19/21
My skin cancer was removed quickly no pain.
John P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I got exactly what I wanted, a competent dermatologist and somebody that was extremely knowledgeable.
Noel W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I can only describe my experience as superb. Dr Richard and all of his nurses, and staff are wonderful caring people, each and everyone of them. I highly recommend Dr. Richard .
Zina D.
Submitted 08/19/21
I felt very comfortable meeting Dr Green and his staff for the first time. He was very thorough with the exam, and when I had more questions after the visit, they were addressed immediately. I would recommend him highly.