Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

362 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent care. Very safe environment. Pleasant and professional all around.
Jim H.
Submitted 01/27/21
As always thorough and professional.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Could not ask for anything better
Veronica S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Confident that Dr. Green knows what to look for in terms of skin abnormalcies.
Belkis D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Krathen is a good dermatologist. He is very professional ,and the office is very clean
Dottie P.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr schmernoff (sp)is the best! I a as m absolutely committed to her!
Kevin B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great staff, efficient care and professional service. I trust Dr. Krathen with my skin. He has an experienced eye for cancerous tissue and steady hands when surgery is necessary. Highly recommended!
Marianne M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend dermatology Associates.
Marlene R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Lampuri & her staff are wonderful. Dr. Lampuri is an excellent doctor and she has great bedside manners. She’s reassuring and is always happy to answer any questions. Thank you!
Gerry S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Have used this practice for many years. Dr Krathen is one of the best doctors i have meet here in Palm Beach. Highly recommended
Ernest S.
Submitted 01/14/21
My wife and I have been patients for six years. Over that period we have had numerous cancerous and pre-cancerous growth removed. Not only are his diagnostic skills outstanding, but his surgical skills are excellent, with minimal or virtually no scars after removal procedures. My wife has had four procedures on her face, lips and neck and there are no visually noticeable scars. We highly recommend Dr. Krathen.
Diana Q.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great doctor and staff.
Ronald N.
Submitted 01/14/21
Timely and professional
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional always. The staff very well trained and caring.
Ken A.
Submitted 01/14/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dock for the past 4-years. He is excellent. The entire staff from front office to end of visit are always pleasant, efficient, and communicate effectively. Access and scheduling are always easy. I stick with my insurance plan just to keep this practice available to me in plan.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Lampuri was very good. She took the time to listen to my concerns and make recommendations. My skin is finally healing and looking better. Thank you!!
Ann F.
Submitted 01/13/21
Thorough and safe in this time of Covid
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Efficient entry, doctor on time. Conversational but not too much, directives direct.
Debbie S.
Submitted 01/13/21
She is very thorough!
L V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Liza is incredible! Not only does she take get care of my skin, she is lovely to talk to at every appointment. It is rare to find a doctor that provides personal care. Not to mention the staff is also friendly and kind too. I highly recommend becoming her patient!