Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
We live dr dunsworth
Pedro H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
She is a consummate professional,pragmatic and to the point. She gave me peace of mind and that is priceles!. Thank you Dr.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Great Dr., love the way she explains things and helps you feel at ease.
Harry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I am the second of three generations of our family to use Dr Green. He is the best! I had Mohs on my chin and a removal on my back that could not have gone better and nothing is noticeable. Again, thank you Dr Green
Theodore O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Krathen is wonderful Am very pleasedwith his staff(Karen and others) as well. Have recommended himk to others.
Leonard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Fast, easy professional.
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional!
Lois A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Krathen is fine surgeon. He also does a great job reconstructing the effected area.
Angel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great, No concern whatsoever. My whole family sees the DR.
Byron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Alway good and thorough
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very comprehensive and professional. I will return as needed.
SABRINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I just love going there, Everyone from the front office to going to the back and seeing Dr.Brown are extremely nice and on top of all my needs. Thank you! I would give them 10 stars if I could.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Brown and her staff our very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall I had a excellent experience!
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Friendly and professional
Katheryn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional staff, personable, caring and kept me informed. Thorough exam.
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Thorough exams and treatment
Harvey F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very good
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The office was extremely professional and I was called right on timer for my scheduled appointment. As always Dr. Dunsworth took care of me and the challenge I had and I felt better within two days. Everyone was extremely courteous.
Antonio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Profesional and caring
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I’m very happy with Dr. Dunsworth and her staff. I have had more than my share of skin cancers from sitting in the sun for hours. I know that Dr. Dunsworth will find any problems and take care of whatever is wrong.