Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
442 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Krathan is the BEST Dermatologist ever!!
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. If I was more internet savvy I would post the most positive review on line. At 70 years of age, it not so easy.
Johanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Good experience
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
The office is aesthetically lovely. The staff was pleasant and Dr. Dunsworth was friendly and knowledgeable.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Always great
Ahmed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
She is great doctor , she listen and advice
NATALIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Krathan and his staff were very friendly and professional. I have been the Palm City office twice now, and have not had to wait more than 5-8 minutes to taken back the exam rooms.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Efficient, Clean, Friendly Office
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
We have high regard for the doctor and Karen. Office staff is great. Appointments are on time and questions are answered in a clear understandable manner.
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Good
Iris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
very good
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Green is very thorough and nice. I enjoy him as my doctor
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good profession she goes over everything so that you comfortable
Rose C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Maureen Dunsworth is both kind and thoughtful. She is open to questions and explains her actions very clearly. She takes her time with the patients. I am impressed with how thorough she is.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional -- also enjoyed working with Karen. I am a long time patient. Very satisfied.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
My husband and I have received excellant care from Dr. Howard Green. We have been patients for many years.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
On time appointment. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Lampuri was kind and thoughtful concerning my condition.
Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a pleasure to deal with the office staff ... cheerful and helpful. And Dr. Dock is thorough and freely shares info with you. A pleasant experience.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit to this office! Office staff were friendly and efficient! I was called back quickly! All staff members were super kind and bubbly! Dr. Dunsworth was direct and to the point, which I loved! She answered all questions I had!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional and friendly staff ! Little to no wait times.