Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been going to Dr. Lampuri for years. She,the office, and her staff are all fantastic.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Maravillosa
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
I recently moved into the area and was in search of a new dermatologist. I did some research and am delighted to have found Dr. Liza Brown. She was my choice because of the numerous positive reviews of her practice. I was greeted by Erica, her lovely, efficient receptionist in this warm and welcoming office. Dr. Brown took her time with me at my first appointment and answered all my questions and concerns. After my third appointment with her I am happy to report that her expertise made me feel relaxed and secure. Her assistant Julianna could not have been more reassuring and professional as she prepped me for my procedure. Thank you, Dr. Brown and staff, for the wonderful experience of quality patient care. I look forward to remaining a patient in your practice.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
All professional
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Krathen is fantastic and the staff is very professional!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Quick, efficient, and followed all protocols relating to the current pandemic
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Grateful for the timeliness of my appointment and the attentiveness
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
From the minute I walked in until I left I had a pleasant experience at this office and will recommend it to friends and coworkers and neighbors. I am definitely coming back. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable and friendly.5 stars for Dr.D and staff!
Abbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure to be assisted in a friendly professional manner.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Good
Patricia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The doctor was great with my eight-year-old. He was very nervous, however she was kind and took care of him well.
Antoinette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Great attention.
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience is always a great one. Dr. Lampuri and staff greet with a smile. Dr. Lampuri service is wonderful. I would recommend her to friends and family anytime!!! Thank You!!!
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent and very caring doctor..so great
Cos D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the care I received. Would recommend
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and very professional
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Lampori is thorough, experienced and an expert diagnostician. Her advice has been very helpful over the years.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Taken on time. Given great care. Everything was carefully explained.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent experience, everyone was thoroughly professional.