Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

404 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 08/30/20
It was positive. The doctor was warm and showed confidence. The med he prescribed worked well so far for me.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Krothen sees me for annual checkups which he does a very thorough exam. Even thou he doesn’t treat me for my Pemphigus, he always inquires about flare ups and if I need any prescriptions.
William M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Well done she is very professional
Kevin M.
Submitted 08/26/20
I went into a small room. A masked man came in and said he was going to cut me. I went home.
Loren H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Quick and easy
Leonard T.
Submitted 08/25/20
I have had multiple Mohs surgery and just recently two of them. As far as I am concerned Dr. Krathen is the greatest. Unfortunately he is located too far from my home to use for regular examinations.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great Doctor I’ve been going to Dr. Green for 14 years I’m always satisfied!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/25/20
it was what i always expect
RONALD W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Krathen is simply the best! You get the best care possible. Highly recommend!
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Professional. Calm and cordial.
Kelly W.
Submitted 08/24/20
Always a great experience A+ Doctor A+ staff
ALAN E.
Submitted 08/23/20
Always prompt, courteous , and thorough
Kevin K.
Submitted 08/22/20
Fast efficient and a good sense of humor , a seasoned professional .
Emelia S.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was very pleased with Dr Krayton’s visit.
Joseph F.
Submitted 08/19/20
This office is top notch, everyone works like a team and they all know and care about what their doing - very nice to have them in Palm City, (would love to have them in Ft Pierce so I wouldn't have to drive as far )
Robert D.
Submitted 08/19/20
professional and quick.
John M.
Submitted 08/19/20
always excellent, many years visiting Dr Green and always best service from staff and check up by Dr Green.
Nancy C.
Submitted 08/19/20
I absolutely love this office. The staff is extremely nice and personable. I always feel comfortable during my visits. I will continue to go here if I don’t move out of the area.
Theodore P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Perfect care. Perfect service
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/18/20
I’ve been coming to here for over 20 years. Just brought my 4th child in for accutane.