Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Easy Peasy... Dr Green and his staff totally put me at ease. The office was clean and friendly. Doc was patient with my nervousness and explained everything I need to know.
Claudio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I have no words to describe how Awesome Christina and her team are! Thank you for being so nice and professional.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My first visit. The doctor and his staff were excellent. Wait time not excessive. The doctor was thorough and explained everything well. I would recommend him.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Have been taken care of by Dr.Green for many years. He is very thorough With examinations and I Feel confident in his care.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Staff is always very pleasant. Dr Kraethen is a great doctor
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It ok and didn’t take too long, I was on and out.,,,,,,bb
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and very efficient. I’ve been seeing Dr Krathen for 10 years, and I find him to be caring and knowledgeable. I always feel confident that I’m in good hands.
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr Krathan is the BEST Dermatologist ever!!
Regina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. If I was more internet savvy I would post the most positive review on line. At 70 years of age, it not so easy.
Johanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Good experience
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
I spent over 2 years & hundreds of dollars seeing various dermatologists in an attempt to clear up a skin condition on my hands. Within 2 visits with Dr. Krathen, my hands were on their way back to looking normal. He listens to his patients, doesn't rush you out of the office and on the to next appointment. He offers options. I'm so glad to have found Dr. Krathen and Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches.
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
The office is aesthetically lovely. The staff was pleasant and Dr. Dunsworth was friendly and knowledgeable.
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Always great
Ahmed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
She is great doctor , she listen and advice
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Krathen is extremely knowledgeable and great at what he does. He answers all questions with patience and makes you feel at ease. The office is immaculate and the staff is friendly and helpful! So happy I have a Dr that I can rely on!
NATALIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Krathan and his staff were very friendly and professional. I have been the Palm City office twice now, and have not had to wait more than 5-8 minutes to taken back the exam rooms.
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Efficient, Clean, Friendly Office
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
We have high regard for the doctor and Karen. Office staff is great. Appointments are on time and questions are answered in a clear understandable manner.
Walter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Good
Iris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
very good