Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

404 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I have been with Richard A. Krathen, MD for 8 years. Started back in 2012 when he diagnosed a squamous cell by my left eye. Fortunately we caught it early. Since then I have gone back to Dr. K routinely every six months. He is very personal and remembers my history. Scolds me for not wearing sun screen all the time, but that is why I moved to Florida. He is up-to-date and knowledgeable about my needs. He has done biopsies and surgery four times and each time the condition was in situ and non-progressive. He is efficient and always accommodating to the patients schedule. His staff is as good as he is to his patients. I recommend him highly to friends and anyone who needs good care for a dermatological condition.
Kandra C.
Submitted 08/18/20
I love Dr Dunsworth. She is thorough and so pleasant.
Debora C.
Submitted 08/18/20
The service and results are the highest level possible. Dr Dunsworth is superior and her staff is amazing. I recommend Dr Dunsworth for all your dermatology needs.
Lauren Z.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Brown is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else!
Michael R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Great physician. Very knowledgeable. Answers questions and patient does not feel rushed. He listens to his patients.
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Office staff very pleasant & Dr Green very thorough.
Chet W.
Submitted 08/14/20
Their Doctor's and Staff are truly Amazing, Friendly and Caring.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/14/20
I had the best experience with Dr. Lampuri. I’m extremely pleased!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Lampuri is very courteous and is gentle with the needle and removing growths. Office calls promptly to give results of biopsies.
David N.
Submitted 08/13/20
.
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very knowledgeable. Friendly. Would recommend to a friend.
David H.
Submitted 08/13/20
always excellent and timely visits
Gail R.
Submitted 08/13/20
I have always had a good experience under Dr. Krathen's care. He is methodical, caring and excellent at his work.
Steven K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great experience. I will most likely need a dermatologist for the rest of my life. So happy to have found Dr. Smirnov!
Florence K.
Submitted 08/13/20
Over the years that Dr. Green has been my dermatologist, he has always been professional and friendly,available in emergencies, and excellent at diagnosis and treatment
Tawana R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great customer care from the time you walk in the door. Very knowledgeable and caring physician
Tawana R.
Submitted 08/13/20
User friendly
Mel R.
Submitted 08/12/20
very good
Robert B.
Submitted 08/12/20
He did a complete exam and took a biopsy of a growth on my nose. I am a waiting the results of the Biopsy.
Donald M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Green carried out an operation on a portion of my ear which was deemed to contain a live cancer. He scheduled the operation a time which suited me, and was very professional as he and his nurse performed the 30 minute operation. I have been visiting him for over 20 years; and consider him a marvelous doctor, and particularly nice man. Dermatology of the Palm Beaches is very good at what they do.