Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr Green is very thorough and nice. I enjoy him as my doctor
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Very good profession she goes over everything so that you comfortable
Lois C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.Krathen and the entire staff are professional and thorough.
Rose C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Maureen Dunsworth is both kind and thoughtful. She is open to questions and explains her actions very clearly. She takes her time with the patients. I am impressed with how thorough she is.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional -- also enjoyed working with Karen. I am a long time patient. Very satisfied.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
My husband and I have received excellant care from Dr. Howard Green. We have been patients for many years.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
On time appointment. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Lampuri was kind and thoughtful concerning my condition.
Jim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a pleasure to deal with the office staff ... cheerful and helpful. And Dr. Dock is thorough and freely shares info with you. A pleasant experience.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
This was my first visit to this office! Office staff were friendly and efficient! I was called back quickly! All staff members were super kind and bubbly! Dr. Dunsworth was direct and to the point, which I loved! She answered all questions I had!
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Very professional and friendly staff ! Little to no wait times.
Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Overall the staff and Dr Dunsworth addressed my concerns and issues. The wait time for both appointments was lengthy though, despite being first appointment of the day.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Parking was easy, wait time was minimal. Once in the exam room my problem was dealt with quickly with suggestions on additional items. The staff was efficient and caring. I would highly recommend them.
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Dock is great. I have visited him a couple of times, and he didn’t disappoint. Very thorough, and just a great Doctor. Would recommend him to anybody.
Patty D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Brown is amazing. She is so sweet and nice and spends a lot of time with you. She gladly answers your questions and feels like a friend... And she’s a great doctor. The staff is very nice there and I can say I stopped in to make an appointment and they actually took me back right away so it was a very pleasant experience that time and every time I go in. I went in for skin issues and also for Botox and filler‘s and I couldn’t be more pleased wit the results.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Great operation experience. In and out in an hour, skin cancer removed, and I am feeling fine! Dr Green is the ultimate professional.
Connie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Dunsworth was knowledgeable and personable. I felt cared for.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Very efficient. Pleasant staff. Took care of my issues. Been going here for 10 years now.
Bart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Gentle touch, well informed and pleasant to deal with. Firm yet caring.
Janice M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Dunsworth was very thorough. She spent time with me and I didn’t feel rushed. My only complaint is I was there for almost two hours. Was taken in 40 minutes late and then waited about 20 minutes for her and then another 20 minutes for her assistant who did some removals. I didn’t feel my time was valued.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Very good visit, fast service and doctor was great