Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
442 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Grateful for the timeliness of my appointment and the attentiveness
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
From the minute I walked in until I left I had a pleasant experience at this office and will recommend it to friends and coworkers and neighbors. I am definitely coming back. Everyone on staff is knowledgeable and friendly.5 stars for Dr.D and staff!
Abbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Always a pleasure to be assisted in a friendly professional manner.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Good
Patricia I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The doctor was great with my eight-year-old. He was very nervous, however she was kind and took care of him well.
Antoinette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Great attention.
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience is always a great one. Dr. Lampuri and staff greet with a smile. Dr. Lampuri service is wonderful. I would recommend her to friends and family anytime!!! Thank You!!!
Bonnie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent and very caring doctor..so great
Cos D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the care I received. Would recommend
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very nice and very professional
Charles K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Lampori is thorough, experienced and an expert diagnostician. Her advice has been very helpful over the years.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Taken on time. Given great care. Everything was carefully explained.
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent experience, everyone was thoroughly professional.
Janey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Easy Peasy... Dr Green and his staff totally put me at ease. The office was clean and friendly. Doc was patient with my nervousness and explained everything I need to know.
Claudio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I have no words to describe how Awesome Christina and her team are! Thank you for being so nice and professional.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My first visit. The doctor and his staff were excellent. Wait time not excessive. The doctor was thorough and explained everything well. I would recommend him.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Have been taken care of by Dr.Green for many years. He is very thorough With examinations and I Feel confident in his care.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Staff is always very pleasant. Dr Kraethen is a great doctor
Brenda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It ok and didn’t take too long, I was on and out.,,,,,,bb