Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather F.
Submitted 07/26/20
Friendly
Rhyanna S.
Submitted 07/26/20
The Dr and staff made me very comfortable.
Jo-Anne W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Taken in a very timely manner Exc staff and Dr Green and Karen are excellent
John A.
Submitted 07/23/20
Treated professionally and friendly. Very pleased overall.
Charlotte D.
Submitted 07/22/20
I like your new web site. Dr. Krathen is a wonderful Dermatologist. My husband & I have been coming to this office for about 20 years. The Dr.'s are wonderful here. We would not consider going to another office. They care we have gotten over the years, has been wonderful. We would recommend these Doctors to anyone. The staff is wonderful.
Stanley A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Receptionist was very polite and the medical staff were very professional. They addressed all my concerns to my fullest satisfaction. Great staff.
Nick K.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly
Christopher L.
Submitted 07/22/20
I was well prepared for the surgery. It was done quickly and kept informed as it was done. The results were very positive and the follow-up very helpful. The staff was excellent. My appreciation to everyone.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Lampuri is always professional and very clear. My husband and I are very satisfied at this practice. All personnel are very friendly and helpful.
Kevin G.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Green and staff are a first class operation. COVID prevention efforts are noticed as soon as you walk in the door and are carried throughout the office visit. Dr. Green is extremely thorough in his examination.
Dyan L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Offices very professional as is all the staff. Had a biopsy done on a sore that would not heal and I was quite worried about it being painful but they were very gentle and it did not hurt at all. Very happy
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/21/20
professional and efficient
Robert F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I see Dr. Krathen 2-3 times a year . He has treated me very well and effectively on all counts. Very satisfied. Robert Fisher
Marie B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very happy with the way they separated us with the present COVID-19 pandemic going on, always get nothing but the best service from Dr Krathen and staff
Sebrena W.
Submitted 07/21/20
The social & emotional approach that Ms. Dunsworth executed during the meet and greet. Second, maintain eye contact, however, quickly visual survey of my skin was was performed. The first African American dermatologist that I have ever seen or experienced in my 67 years of life. The setting is clean and safe. The reception staff members were very professional. I felt very comfortable.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have recommended Dr. Dunsworth to members of my family and friends. She is very knowledgeable and I am confident I am re diving the best possible care from her
Adalberto A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Soon to be 85, when I need the best... I GO TO THE BEST! Adalberto
Louie B.
Submitted 07/21/20
great service
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/21/20
These folks are the best! Dr. Krathen explains everything and is superb at closing the excision site. He's good enough to be a plastic surgeon! I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen.