Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

261 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vince D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Cut out the alien from my stomach no pain I feel great thanks doc
Larry S.
Submitted 08/12/20
One of the best out there!!!!
Charlotte A W.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very relaxing
William A.
Submitted 08/06/20
Was very happy with my diagnosis and treatment plan..
Jose R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Lampuri and the staff at the office facility was very friendly and professional.
Charlotte W.
Submitted 08/02/20
Great
Cayley C.
Submitted 07/30/20
great treatment for my chronic rosacea
Martin W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very good staff and good treatment
Rochelle S.
Submitted 07/29/20
The office staff and Dock were courteous and friendly. The procedure was quick and my questions answered.
Marguerite H.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 07/29/20
AS USUAL, THE BEST OF THE BEST TOOK CARE OF MY PROBLEMS.
Paul D.
Submitted 07/29/20
PDT (Blue Light) is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. Krathen's staff certainly make it as pleasant as it can be. Very comfortable (meaning I feel very safe), clean waiting area. PA Karen did the application, Fatima the rest of the prep. Both have very caring touch and attitude.
Deborah M.
Submitted 07/29/20
They always take good care of me. I’m one of those trouble patients with my eczema and psoriasis
Jaime L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional; quick and easy.
Leonard W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Got me in right away and took time to explain the process. Even though I have this procedure before. Very professional and friendly staff.
Judith M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Easy pleasant connected
Frederick S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Thorough, efficient and professional
Tracey G.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very interesting. Dr Green says it like it is. But he was very caring and helped me with sincerity
Paula N.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very efficient and timely. Staff friendly and assuring.
Alina M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience!