Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

491 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dyan L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Offices very professional as is all the staff. Had a biopsy done on a sore that would not heal and I was quite worried about it being painful but they were very gentle and it did not hurt at all. Very happy
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/21/20
professional and efficient
Robert F.
Submitted 07/21/20
I see Dr. Krathen 2-3 times a year . He has treated me very well and effectively on all counts. Very satisfied. Robert Fisher
Marie B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Great
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/21/20
I was very happy with the way they separated us with the present COVID-19 pandemic going on, always get nothing but the best service from Dr Krathen and staff
Sebrena W.
Submitted 07/21/20
The social & emotional approach that Ms. Dunsworth executed during the meet and greet. Second, maintain eye contact, however, quickly visual survey of my skin was was performed. The first African American dermatologist that I have ever seen or experienced in my 67 years of life. The setting is clean and safe. The reception staff members were very professional. I felt very comfortable.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have recommended Dr. Dunsworth to members of my family and friends. She is very knowledgeable and I am confident I am re diving the best possible care from her
Adalberto A.
Submitted 07/21/20
Soon to be 85, when I need the best... I GO TO THE BEST! Adalberto
Louie B.
Submitted 07/21/20
great service
Joyce H.
Submitted 07/21/20
These folks are the best! Dr. Krathen explains everything and is superb at closing the excision site. He's good enough to be a plastic surgeon! I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen.
John A.
Submitted 07/16/20
Quick, thoroughly professional.