Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
AS USUAL, THE BEST OF THE BEST TOOK CARE OF MY PROBLEMS.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
PDT (Blue Light) is never a pleasant experience, but Dr. Krathen's staff certainly make it as pleasant as it can be. Very comfortable (meaning I feel very safe), clean waiting area. PA Karen did the application, Fatima the rest of the prep. Both have very caring touch and attitude.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
They always take good care of me. I’m one of those trouble patients with my eczema and psoriasis
Jaime L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional; quick and easy.
Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Got me in right away and took time to explain the process. Even though I have this procedure before. Very professional and friendly staff.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Easy pleasant connected
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Thorough, efficient and professional
Tracey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very interesting. Dr Green says it like it is. But he was very caring and helped me with sincerity
Paula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very efficient and timely. Staff friendly and assuring.
Alina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great experience!
Heather F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Friendly
Rhyanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
The Dr and staff made me very comfortable.
Jo-Anne W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Taken in a very timely manner Exc staff and Dr Green and Karen are excellent
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Treated professionally and friendly. Very pleased overall.
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I like your new web site. Dr. Krathen is a wonderful Dermatologist. My husband & I have been coming to this office for about 20 years. The Dr.'s are wonderful here. We would not consider going to another office. They care we have gotten over the years, has been wonderful. We would recommend these Doctors to anyone. The staff is wonderful.
Stanley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Receptionist was very polite and the medical staff were very professional. They addressed all my concerns to my fullest satisfaction. Great staff.
Nick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I was well prepared for the surgery. It was done quickly and kept informed as it was done. The results were very positive and the follow-up very helpful. The staff was excellent. My appreciation to everyone.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Lampuri is always professional and very clear. My husband and I are very satisfied at this practice. All personnel are very friendly and helpful.