Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Karen came with cheerfulness and did a cancer body check and Dr krathen was kind and looked my body over for any skin cancer. He found a suspicious area with his special flashlight. I'm thankful to their kind and caring work at the dermatology office. Thanks again
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
wait wasn't long and everyone was very helpfull and did a good job of healing my problem
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Very pleased.
Patrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience! In and out quickly. Found the facility to be extremely clean with strong COVID protocols.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Everyone was very professional-especially during this covid time with masks, gloves social distancing at check in and checkout. Also, very good at explaining procedure before and during the treatment.
Sally W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
I’ve been coming here for over 20 years- need I say more
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Professional, quick ... definitely recommend
Nick K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice job. No pain. thanks
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
It was positive. The doctor was warm and showed confidence. The med he prescribed worked well so far for me.
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Krothen sees me for annual checkups which he does a very thorough exam. Even thou he doesn’t treat me for my Pemphigus, he always inquires about flare ups and if I need any prescriptions.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Well done she is very professional
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
I went into a small room. A masked man came in and said he was going to cut me. I went home.
Loren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Quick and easy
Leonard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I have had multiple Mohs surgery and just recently two of them. As far as I am concerned Dr. Krathen is the greatest. Unfortunately he is located too far from my home to use for regular examinations.
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Great Doctor I’ve been going to Dr. Green for 14 years I’m always satisfied!
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
it was what i always expect
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Krathen is simply the best! You get the best care possible. Highly recommend!
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Professional. Calm and cordial.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Always a great experience A+ Doctor A+ staff
ALAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/20
Always prompt, courteous , and thorough