Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches

Dermatologists servicing the areas of Atlantis, FL, Delray Beach, FL, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, Palm City, FL, Trinity, FL, Wellington, FL & West Palm Beach, FL, Stuart, FL, New Port Richey, FL, Odessa, FL, Lutz, FL, Land O'Lakes, FL, Wesley Chapel, FL, & Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of the Palm Beaches below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Green is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I’ve been his patient for about 30 years. If you need help he will help you and if he can’t he will keep searching. His nurses are wonderful also! Thank you Dr. Green for literally saving my life!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr Green is great. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. I always feel confident that he is providing me the absolute best care.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Professional and friendly.
Karyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent and professional service
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I have been seeing Dr Krathen for about 10 years now. Have given his name to many of my friends and acquaintances!
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff here are always so friendly and helpful. The Doctors listen to my questions and answer them all. I always feel so comfortable in this office. I would highly recommend Dr. Krathen and his staff.
Kaitlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Like all the safety measures in place and PA Allison is awesome! She took the time to answer all my questions!
Beverly L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I always feel the doctor and supporting personel are very professional and caring. Always answer my questions and give me personal attention.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Green has been taking care of me for the past fifteen years and I have never met a man that is more professional in his work and a staff that is the same. Never a complaint.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I really like Dr. Lampuri. She is very professional and approachable. Office runs very efficiently.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Great Doctor,Great Staff.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Always very nice and professional
Dorothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Dunsworth and staff were friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends! Thank you and stay well!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great caring professional service
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent doctor and office staff!!
Jessie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Had a nice visit and wasn’t pressured
Skania C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
I liked it alot, the staffs are very great and the doctors are very professional at what they do. Thank you
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very friendly, caring staff. They make you feel at ease the minute you walk in the door. I highly recommend this office.
Mike O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
I have been seeing Dr Krathen for several years. He is always very punctual, courteous and professional. He always takes the time to hear any skin concerns. He has removed 3 possible skin cancers. I am very happy with results. I have recommended Dr Krathen to friends and family who are now patients.